Info‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


SLVUSD Charter Contacts

TitleNameEmailPhone
Charter Administrator Rhonda Reed-Schlosser rschlosser@slvusd.org  831-335-0932  
Administrative Assistant Danelle Matteson dmattesonr@slvusd.org 831-335-0932 
Registrar Holly Thomas hthomas@slvusd.org 831-336-5167 
Secretary Tarah Locke tlocke@slvusd.org 831-336-5167 
Education Specialist Terri Kessler tkessler@slvusd.org 831-335-4032 
Mental Health Counselor Robin Bates rbates@slvusd.org 831-850-0029 
Showing 6 items from page Charter Contacts sorted by Sort Order. View more »

The Nature Academy Contacts

TitleNameEmailPhone
Math Teacher Rebecca Doty rdoty@slvusd.org 831-335-4452 ext 370 
6th Grade Teacher Rosemary Hope rhope@slvusd.org 831-335-4452 ext 365 
7/8 Grade Teacher Melissa Stockton mstockton@slvusd.org 831-335-4452 ext 670 
7/8 Grade Teacher Rachel Hager  rhager@slvusd.org 831-335-4452 ext 671 
Showing 4 items from page The Nature Academy Contacts sorted by edit time. View more »

Quail Hollow Integrated Arts

TitleNameEmailPhone
Teacher Amber Walker awalker@slvusd.org 831-336-5168 ext 650 
Teacher  Marie Carrington mcarrington@slvusd.org 831-336-5168 ext 650 
Showing 2 items from page Quail Hollow Integrated Arts sorted by edit time. View more »

Quail Hollow Homeschool Contacts

TitleNameEmailPhone
Teacher Katie Parmenter kparmenter@slvusd.org 831-336-5168 
Teacher Martha Gonzalez mgonzalez@slvusd.org 831-336-9439 ext 651 
Showing 2 items from page Quail Hollow Homeschool Contacts sorted by Sort Order. View more »

Fall Creek Homeschool Contacts

TitleNameEmailPhone
Teacher Lisa Michel lmichel@slvusd.org 831-335-7768 
Showing 1 items from page Fall Creek Homeschool Contacts sorted by Sort Order. View more »

Coast Redwood Middle Homeschool Contacts

TitleNameEmailPhone
Teacher Marcy Reynolds mreynolds@slvusd.org 831-335-4916 
Showing 1 items from page Coast Redwood Middle Homeschool Contacts sorted by Sort Order. View more »

Coast Redwood High School Contacts

TitleNameEmailPhone
Teacher Kay Mendoza kmendoza@slvusd.org 831-335-0909 
Teacher Keidi Lewis klewis@slvusd.org 831-335-0909 
Teacher Wade Axup waxup@slvusd.org 831-335-0909 
Teacher Brian Heery bheery@slvusd.org 335-0909 
Showing 4 items from page Coast Redwood High School Contacts sorted by Sort Order. View more »

Mountain Independent Studies Contacts

TitleNameEmailPhone
Teacher Amanda Bauscher abauscher@slvusd.org (831) 475-6812 x 24 
Showing 1 items from page Mountain Independent Studies Contacts sorted by edit time. View more »